Testimonials & Reviews

French Med Spa & ºCryothérapie

Karen French, DC

Aesthetics located in Saint Charles, IL

23 total reviews

Dr. Karen French always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karen French below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristina K.
Submitted 11/11/20
I really like this Spa! Dr. Karen was vey polite and answered all of my questions about my service. I am so excited to start my laser hair removal services.
Marcy O.
Submitted 10/07/20
Always a pleasant, friendly experience. We love visiting the gang at French Medi-Spa!
Amy R.
Submitted 10/07/20
I can't say enough this was the best experience I have had when it comes to facials. First time I have ever experienced instant results. The entire staff was kind, knowledgeable and all around amazing. Look forward to my next experience !!
Deanna S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Great staff. Super cute spa. Love the Chryo. I’ve been suffering from multiple long-term illness that causes a lot of pain and inflammation. The chryo is essential for the pain. I’d recommend it to everyone. Even people that don’t have ailments. There are so many benefits. Very happy with So many services they offer. Not just for health, but esthetics as well. You won’t be disappointed.
Janice H.
Submitted 03/03/20
I went to the French med spa for some me time and was not disappointed. I received professional care and after my treatments I was amazed at the results. I am very happy with the staff and products at the spa.
Colette S.
Submitted 01/30/20
Diana was terrific - professional, friendly, and always a pleasure to see.
Lisa S.
Submitted 01/22/20
I went in for a consult and It was a very comfortable experience. They seemed very well educated in recommending treatments. It didn't feel any pressure in any way.
Chris S.
Submitted 01/08/20
Great
Whitney H.
Submitted 01/03/20
I travel for the service you receive at French Med Spa. I absolutely love and recommend Kathy. She is knowledgable, professional and very thorough in explaining your individual skin care needs. I always look forward to my next appointment with Kathy!
Sindy E.
Submitted 01/03/20
I had a hydro facial with Kathy yesterday this was #3 in a series I am so happy I chose this facial Kathy explained throughout each step what she was doing and why so I would know what it was doing for my skin. I would recommend Kathy and French Med Spa and cryotherapy hands down.
Susan V.
Submitted 01/03/20
Great experience! Great Technician! Hope to come again!
Joe M.
Submitted 12/28/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, amazing facility! A++
Kathryn F.
Submitted 12/27/19
Kathy always makes me feel comfortable and I love my cryo appointments with her!
Mel R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always fabulous coming in here! Have always had great service; Diana's facials are perfection :)
Margie N.
Submitted 09/26/19
Truly a wonderful experience in a beautiful place. I felt so pampered and well taken cared of, I was nervous about my facial but after she explained everything so thoroughly I relaxed and a hard time leaving the table.
Maryann D.
Submitted 09/18/19
No one at the front desk to greet as they were with other pts, a little informal with procedures and consultation.
Anna S.
Submitted 08/21/19
I had an amazing experience getting a Hydrafacial in this spa! My skin is glowing just after one session! I’ll be definitely coming here regularly. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Crystal S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Went in for a dermaplane and I will definitely be coming back! Kathy was awesome. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Everything was beautiful and very clean as well. Can't wait for my next appointment!
Emir A.
Submitted 06/26/19
Helpful and friendly staff
Monica M.
Submitted 06/20/19
I love the atmosphere, and the whole vibe of the office, very welcoming. Dr. French is absolutely wonderful. Diana is a wonderful esthetician very friendly, personable, she definitely is a stand out! She gave the best customized facial! I will be back soon !