Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Karen French, DC -  - Aesthetics

French Med Spa & ºCryothérapie

Karen French, DC

Aesthetics located in Saint Charles, IL & Naperville, IL

36 total reviews

Dr. Karen French always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karen French below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Kathy does a wonderful job! All the employees are very nice!
Suzan A.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great experience, Nicole Dean was very thorough with instructions and details on the procedure and aftercare. Very pleased with the results as well!
Deric H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Nikki is excellent
Sunita P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very friendly
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent service and professional feedback!
Mary P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Nikki is great! Very knowledgeable and professional.
Emilee K.
Submitted 04/18/22
I leave happy every time I have an appt with Diana!
Jill B.
Submitted 04/17/22
Nikki is professional, while empathetic to the tattoo removal process. I highly recommend her!
Lori F.
Submitted 02/18/22
Amazing! I can’t wait for my next session. Everyone was so nice. Super clean and beautiful inside.
Leanne G.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dianna provided a great service in a clean and relaxing environment.
Kelly H.
Submitted 11/23/21
The staff are very friendly and made me feel welcome. The facility is well decorated and clean. I do plan to continue to come back!
Fran M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Best facials for maintaining great skin. Non- surgical facials give awesome results.
Kathy R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Cathy is so great!
Jennifer D.
Submitted 03/24/21
The salon was soo nice and clean. Cathy was great to work with.
Kristina K.
Submitted 11/11/20
I really like this Spa! Dr. Karen was vey polite and answered all of my questions about my service. I am so excited to start my laser hair removal services.
Marcy O.
Submitted 10/07/20
Always a pleasant, friendly experience. We love visiting the gang at French Medi-Spa!
Amy R.
Submitted 10/07/20
I can't say enough this was the best experience I have had when it comes to facials. First time I have ever experienced instant results. The entire staff was kind, knowledgeable and all around amazing. Look forward to my next experience !!
Deanna S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Great staff. Super cute spa. Love the Chryo. I’ve been suffering from multiple long-term illness that causes a lot of pain and inflammation. The chryo is essential for the pain. I’d recommend it to everyone. Even people that don’t have ailments. There are so many benefits. Very happy with So many services they offer. Not just for health, but esthetics as well. You won’t be disappointed.
Janice H.
Submitted 03/03/20
I went to the French med spa for some me time and was not disappointed. I received professional care and after my treatments I was amazed at the results. I am very happy with the staff and products at the spa.
Colette S.
Submitted 01/30/20
Diana was terrific - professional, friendly, and always a pleasure to see.