Testimonials & Reviews

French Med Spa & ºCryothérapie

Karen French, DC

Aesthetics located in Saint Charles, IL

8 total reviews

Dr. Karen French always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karen French below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryann D.
Submitted 09/18/19
No one at the front desk to greet as they were with other pts, a little informal with procedures and consultation.
Anna S.
Submitted 08/21/19
I had an amazing experience getting a Hydrafacial in this spa! My skin is glowing just after one session! I’ll be definitely coming here regularly. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Crystal S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Went in for a dermaplane and I will definitely be coming back! Kathy was awesome. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Everything was beautiful and very clean as well. Can't wait for my next appointment!
Emir A.
Submitted 06/26/19
Helpful and friendly staff
Monica M.
Submitted 06/20/19
I love the atmosphere, and the whole vibe of the office, very welcoming. Dr. French is absolutely wonderful. Diana is a wonderful esthetician very friendly, personable, she definitely is a stand out! She gave the best customized facial! I will be back soon !
Emilee K.
Submitted 06/19/19
I started seeing Diana a couple months ago for micro needling and am not only so happy with the results from the actual service but Diana is such a great human! She really guides you through the process and makes sure all you questions are answered. Oh, and the facility itself is stunning! Highly recommend French Med Spa!
Nancy D.
Submitted 05/11/19
Enjoy coming to the French Med Spa. The Staff is very friendly. Diana is AWESOME
Kristin D.
Submitted 03/27/19
Love this place for many reasons! Quality services, customer service